Tim Engle Design http://timengledesign.com VISION + VOICE + VIBE Tue, 25 Aug 2015 22:50:39 +0000 en-US hourly 1 No Shame Hype Hog Kardashian Commercial http://timengledesign.com/no-shame-hype-hog-kardashian-commercial/ http://timengledesign.com/no-shame-hype-hog-kardashian-commercial/#comments Thu, 30 Jul 2015 23:31:36 +0000 http://timengledesign.com/?p=78231 http://timengledesign.com/no-shame-hype-hog-kardashian-commercial/feed/ 0 Introduction – Material design http://timengledesign.com/introduction-material-design/ http://timengledesign.com/introduction-material-design/#comments Wed, 29 Jul 2015 14:52:35 +0000 http://timengledesign.com/?p=78224 http://timengledesign.com/introduction-material-design/feed/ 0 FRAMED*  http://timengledesign.com/framed/ http://timengledesign.com/framed/#comments Wed, 29 Jul 2015 14:28:59 +0000 http://timengledesign.com/?p=78214 http://timengledesign.com/framed/feed/ 0 BMW i patent powers eBike. http://timengledesign.com/bmw-i-patent-powers-ebike-2/ http://timengledesign.com/bmw-i-patent-powers-ebike-2/#comments Wed, 29 Jul 2015 13:54:28 +0000 http://timengledesign.com/?p=78201 http://timengledesign.com/bmw-i-patent-powers-ebike-2/feed/ 0 Watch Neil Young ‘The Monsanto Years’ Film http://timengledesign.com/watch-neil-young-the-monsanto-years-film/ http://timengledesign.com/watch-neil-young-the-monsanto-years-film/#comments Tue, 07 Jul 2015 18:54:20 +0000 http://timengledesign.com/?p=77995 http://timengledesign.com/watch-neil-young-the-monsanto-years-film/feed/ 0 Galloping Pig Props…THX http://timengledesign.com/galloping-pig-props-thx/ http://timengledesign.com/galloping-pig-props-thx/#comments Wed, 24 Jun 2015 19:43:25 +0000 http://timengledesign.com/?p=77957 http://timengledesign.com/galloping-pig-props-thx/feed/ 0 Amy – Official Trailer http://timengledesign.com/amy-official-trailer/ http://timengledesign.com/amy-official-trailer/#comments Thu, 28 May 2015 04:44:20 +0000 http://timengledesign.com/?p=77936 http://timengledesign.com/amy-official-trailer/feed/ 0 Pedestrian At Best – Courtney Barnett http://timengledesign.com/pedestrian-at-best-courtney-barnett/ http://timengledesign.com/pedestrian-at-best-courtney-barnett/#comments Thu, 30 Apr 2015 21:42:09 +0000 http://timengledesign.com/?p=77932 http://timengledesign.com/pedestrian-at-best-courtney-barnett/feed/ 0 Stream New CD “Rope Out of Sheets” http://timengledesign.com/stream-new-cd-rope-out-of-sheets/ http://timengledesign.com/stream-new-cd-rope-out-of-sheets/#comments Tue, 24 Mar 2015 21:26:27 +0000 http://timengledesign.com/?p=77891 http://timengledesign.com/stream-new-cd-rope-out-of-sheets/feed/ 0 30 MINUTES OF FREE LOVE http://timengledesign.com/your-personal-g-love-show/ http://timengledesign.com/your-personal-g-love-show/#comments Sun, 05 Oct 2014 01:53:48 +0000 http://timengledesign.com/?p=77740 http://timengledesign.com/your-personal-g-love-show/feed/ 0 Digital Art Finds a Frame http://timengledesign.com/digital-art-finally-finds-a-home/ http://timengledesign.com/digital-art-finally-finds-a-home/#comments Mon, 01 Sep 2014 02:26:48 +0000 http://timengledesign.com/?p=77576 http://timengledesign.com/digital-art-finally-finds-a-home/feed/ 0 Tripped Out Augmented Reality http://timengledesign.com/tripped-out-augmented-reality/ http://timengledesign.com/tripped-out-augmented-reality/#comments Fri, 04 Apr 2014 10:36:10 +0000 http://timengledesign.com/?p=77516 http://timengledesign.com/tripped-out-augmented-reality/feed/ 1 NEW PANTONE COLOR #2014MLK http://timengledesign.com/new-pantone-color-2014mlk/ http://timengledesign.com/new-pantone-color-2014mlk/#comments Mon, 20 Jan 2014 15:17:32 +0000 http://timengledesign.com/?p=77417 http://timengledesign.com/new-pantone-color-2014mlk/feed/ 0 Kentucky Kicks Unbridled Ass http://timengledesign.com/kentucky-kicks-unbridled-ass/ http://timengledesign.com/kentucky-kicks-unbridled-ass/#comments Wed, 01 Jan 2014 00:49:21 +0000 http://timengledesign.com/?p=77406 http://timengledesign.com/kentucky-kicks-unbridled-ass/feed/ 0 What Roy Said http://timengledesign.com/what-roy-said/ http://timengledesign.com/what-roy-said/#comments Fri, 06 Dec 2013 13:27:32 +0000 http://timengledesign.com/?p=77381 http://timengledesign.com/what-roy-said/feed/ 0 Cheezy Promo Done Well http://timengledesign.com/cheezy-promotion-done-well/ http://timengledesign.com/cheezy-promotion-done-well/#comments Thu, 05 Dec 2013 12:14:51 +0000 http://timengledesign.com/?p=77322 http://timengledesign.com/cheezy-promotion-done-well/feed/ 0 Get Real Get Trust http://timengledesign.com/get-real-get-trust/ http://timengledesign.com/get-real-get-trust/#comments Tue, 15 Oct 2013 08:36:24 +0000 http://timengledesign.com/?p=77133 http://timengledesign.com/get-real-get-trust/feed/ 0 Watch her age 50 Years in 5 Minutes http://timengledesign.com/watch-her-age-50-years-in-5-minutes/ http://timengledesign.com/watch-her-age-50-years-in-5-minutes/#comments Sun, 13 Oct 2013 19:18:24 +0000 http://timengledesign.com/?p=77115 http://timengledesign.com/watch-her-age-50-years-in-5-minutes/feed/ 0 Led Zeppelin + Dior = Whole Lotta Love http://timengledesign.com/dior-led-zeppelin-lotta-love/ http://timengledesign.com/dior-led-zeppelin-lotta-love/#comments Sun, 13 Oct 2013 06:09:21 +0000 http://timengledesign.com/?p=77099 http://timengledesign.com/dior-led-zeppelin-lotta-love/feed/ 0 The Art of Getting Lost http://timengledesign.com/art-of-getting-lost-presentation/ http://timengledesign.com/art-of-getting-lost-presentation/#comments Tue, 08 Oct 2013 15:30:35 +0000 http://timengledesign.com/?p=77019 http://timengledesign.com/art-of-getting-lost-presentation/feed/ 0